Jalandhar Lok Sabha By Election Result 2023 Live Updates

Jalandhar is one of the 13 Lok Sabha constituencies of Punjab.

The Jalandhar Lok Sabha bypoll was warranted following the demise of Congress MP Santokh Singh Choudhary on January 14 this year

In his place, Congress has fielded his widow Karamjit Kaur Chowdhary from Jalandhar, 

BJP has fielded Inder Iqbal Singh Atwal, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has fielded Sushil Kumar Rinku.

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) has given ticket to

Dr. Sukhwinder Kumar Sukhi and Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) or SAD (A)

happy mothers day